Contact

To reach any of the Festival committees, please email the following Board Members:

Festival Chair & Sponsorships, Jeff Bigman
Chair@JewishHeritageFestival.comStage-2

Treasurer, Rabbi Winston Weilheimer
Treasurer@JewishHeritageFestival.com

Event Chair, Murray Steinberg
Event@JewishHeritageFestival.com

Entertainment Committee, Barbara Steinberg orHOF 2
Rabbi Zev Sonnenstein
Entertainment@JewishHeritageFestival.com

Holocaust Exhibit, Bonnie Berns
NeverForget@JewishHeritageFestival.com

Hall of Fame Exhibit, Murray Steinberg
FamousJews@JewishHeritageFestival.comFood 1

Publicity & Advertising, Ira Heller
AdMan@JewishHeritageFestival.com

Food Vendors, Murray Steinberg & Frank Vignati
LetsEat@JewishHeritageFestival.com

Merchandise Vendors, Marta Heller
LetsShop@JewishHeritageFestival.comMerch Vendor 2

Volunteers, Dr. Richard Rhodes
Volunteers@JewishHeritageFestival.com

Parking & Transportation, Barbara Steinberg
Parking@JewishHeritageFestival.com

Service Organizations, Marcia Bergman                                      Outreach@JewishHeritageFestival.com

Festival mailing address:

Jewish Heritage Festival
226 North Nova Road, Suite #112
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
(386) 316-3626

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>